The Athletic Council is composed of appointed members of the parish and the Athletic Director to handle matters concerning the parish/school athletic program, including, but not limited to, policies, selection of coaches, structure of athletic teams, defining standards and disciplinary action.


Athletic Council meetings are held every third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM except in July when there is no scheduled meeting. Parishioners wishing to attend are welcome.

Mr. Chris Schommer, Athletic Director Ph: (419) 356-5042 -
Mrs. Sherlyl O'Shea --Council Chair
Mr. John Adler
Mr. Larry Brennan
Mr. Brian Caldwell
Mr. Jeff Coop
Mr. Frank Echelmeyer
Mr. Rob Firsdon
Mrs. Deb Gehring
Mr. Aaron Grizaniuk
Mr. Doug Kasubski
Mrs. Alexis Smith

Mrs. Mimi Ugljesa